Thanks Harris Teeter

10 Jan

Yeehaw! I’m in receipt of my $115, and would like to say Thank you to Harris Teeter! While the situation was SO not fun, I am extremely grateful that Harris Teeter took time to acknowledge the incident, and in the end return my money. Each of us had some accountability and I would have prefered for it never to have happened, but lesson learned, I will NEVER park at Harris Teeter again, I will use “retail” lot, and I can still shop at Harris Teeter! I was rather afraid I would have to resort to a boycott on principle (let’s be honest, me not shopping there again would not have affected their bottom line) and I love Harris Teeter. Besides, its the only store in a 10 miles radius that sells Citrus Cooler Gatorade – my fav!

Leave a Reply

