Persistence is Key

6 Jan

Sweet! Harris Teeter emailed me yesterday and said that the entire situation never should have happened, and that I will get my money back! Yippee! I’m now waiting to connect via phone with David George, the VP of Asset Protection to discuss the situation further, but I’m extremely glad – and rather impressed – that they are addressing the situation.

And while I may have used the term assholes to describe those involved in the situation, which as my Mother so nicely pointed out to me, was not how I was raised and cast a cloud over my otherwise well written post; at least I did not assault anyone over it. Though my hubby did do an epic job of assaulting our car mirror.

Leave a Reply

